Organizing Committee


Programme Co-Chairs

Nazim Madhavji, Western University, Canada

Liliana Pasquale, University College Dublin & Lero, Ireland

Local Organization Co-Chairs

Alessio Ferrari, National Research Council (CNR), Italy

Stefania Gnesi, National Research Council (CNR), Italy

Workshop Co-Chairs

Mehrdad Sabetzadeh, Univ. of Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Andreas Vogelsang, TU Berlin, Germany

Posters and Tools Co-Chairs

Markus Borg, RISE Research Institutes, Sweden

Eduard Groen, Fraunhofer Inst. Exp. Soft. Eng., Germany

Doctoral Symposium Co-Chairs

Vincenzo Gervasi, University of Pisa, Italy

Maya Daneva, University of Twente, The Netherlands

Industry Track Co-Chairs

Sara Gregory, Intel, USA

Angelo Susi, FBK, Italy

Live Study Co-Chairs

Nelly C. Fernández, Universidade da Coruña, Spain

Luisa Mich, University of Trento, Italy

Social Media and Publicity Co-Chairs

Muneera Bano, Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Australia

Davide Fucci, University of Hamburg, Germany

Student Volunteers Chair

Davide Basile, University of Florence & CNR, Italy

Proceedings Chair

Faeq Alrimawi, Lero, Ireland

Website Chair

Giorgio O. Spagnolo, National Research Council (CNR), Italy

Local Financial Chair

Maurice ter Beek, National Research Council (CNR), Italy

Backgroung Organisation

Vanessa Stricker, Paluno, Ruhr Institute for Software Technology Germany